Wisconsin Frame Builders Association (WFBA) WISCONSIN FRAME
BUILDERS ASSOCIATION

PO Box 14
Bloomer, WI 54724

Phone: 715.577.3377
Fax: 715.568.9323
Email: aburesh.wfba@gmail.com

Home Forms / Applications Meet Our Board Member Benefits Member Directory Photo Gallery Contact Us

Upcoming Events

2018 WFBA Tour & Conference

January 16 & 17, 2018

Radisson Hotel & Convention Center

LaCrosse, WI

Registration Information coming soon!

WFBA Engineering Corner
WBFA Newsletters
WFBA Links
Subscribe to WFBA Mailing List
Builders & Suppliers Spotlight

Meet Our Board

2015 Board of Directors Contact List

Doyle Pokorny - PRESIDENT
Builder Member (through 2018)
MPB Builders, Inc.
654 East Oshkosh Street - Ripon, WI 54971
Office: 920-748-2601
Fax: 920-748-4829
Cell: 920-229-7143
doyle@mpbbuilders.com

Pete Herman
Builder Member (through 2017)
Consolidated Lumber dba Arrow Bldg Center
876 Cty Road U - Hudson, WI 54016
Office: 715-382-2371
Fax: 715-386-5804
Cell: 715-556-7656
pherman@abc-clc.com

Cole Hagness
Builder Member (through 2017)
Durand Builders
N6344 State Road 25 - Durand, WI 54736
Office: 800-872-5941
Fax: 715-672-8886
Cell: 715-495-4203
chagness@durandbuilders.com

Wade Olson
Builder Member (through 2018)
Brickl Bros., Inc.
400 Brickl Road - West Salem, WI 54669
Office: 800-658-9030
Fax: 608-786-2722
Cell: 608-769-7692
wolson@bricklbros.com

Steve Dax
Builder Member (through 2019)
Valley Building Systems
1400 Rosehill Road - Little Chute, WI 54140
Office: 920-766-0271
Fax: 920-766-0571
Cell: 920-419-5709
sdax@vbsbuildings.com

Chris Kooiman
Builder Member (through 2019)
Forest Construction
106 Prairie Lane - Luxemburg, WI 54217
Office: 920-845-2302
Fax: 920-350-7020
Cell: 920-326-9601
chris.k@forestconstruction.com

Al Geisthardt
Supplier Member (through 2017)
Plyco Corp.
500 Industrial Road - Elkhart Lake, WI 53020
Office: 800-558-5895 x-431
Fax: 800-257-5926
Cell: n/a
ageisthardt@plyco.com

John Carter
Supplier Member (through 2018)
McElroy Metal
5123 Terminal Drive - McFarland, WI 53558
Office: 608-838-1331
Fax: 608-838-1337
Cell: 608-446-6503
jcarter@mcelroymetal.com

Carl Althaus
Supplier Member (through 2019)
Cannonball:HNP
622 Marshall Court - West Bend, WI 53090
Office:
Fax: 262-338-2652
Cell: 262-573-3639
bagoeyes12@gmail.com

Alysa Buresh - SECRETARY
PO Box 14 - Bloomer, WI 54724
Office: 715-577-3377
Fax: 715-568-9323
Cell:
aburesh.wfba@gmail.com

Wisconsin Frame Builders Association | PO Box 14, Bloomer, WI 54724 | Phone: 715.577.3377 | Fax: 715.568.9323 | Email: aburesh.wfba@gmail.com
Website Development by Webteam, Inc.