Wisconsin Frame Builders Association (WFBA) WISCONSIN FRAME
BUILDERS ASSOCIATION

PO Box 14
Bloomer, WI 54724

Phone: 715.577.3377
Email: aburesh.wfba@gmail.com

 
Home Forms / Applications Meet Our Board Member Benefits Member Directory Contact Us

Upcoming Events

WFBA Engineering Corner
WBFA Newsletters
WFBA Links

Meet Our Board

2015 Board of Directors Contact List

Roger Austin - Builder Member through 2021
Builder Member
Burnham Lumber Co., Inc.
839 Cty Hwy G - Rewey, WI 53580
Office: 608-778-2282
Fax: 608-943-6298
Cell:
burnhaml@hotmail.com

Glenn Marquette - Builder Member through 2021
Builder Member
Stone Mill Construction
N3029 14th Avenue - Monroe, WI 53566
Office: 608-325-6000
Fax: 608-325-6600
Cell: 608-295-6665
glennm@stonemillconst.com

Doug Ready - Builder Member through 2022
Builder Member
Wick Buildings
405 Walter Road - Mazomanie, WI 53560
Office: 608-795-2294
Fax:
Cell: 608-520-5497
doug.ready@wickbuildings.com

Chris Kooiman - Builder Member through 2022
Builder Member
Forest Construction
106 Prairie Lane - Luxemburg, WI 54217
Office: 800-242-8085
Fax:
Cell: 920-326-9601
chrisk@forestbuildings.com

Jerry Huser - Builder Member through 2023
Builder Member
M.P.B. Builders, Inc.
654 E. Oshkosh Street - Ripon, WI 54971
Office: 920-748-2601
Fax:
Cell: 920-229-4277

David Skaw - Builder Member through 2023
Builder Member
Northland Buildings
2894 58th Street - Eau Claire, WI 54703
Office: 715-874-4211
Fax:
Cell:
skawd@northlandbuildings.com

Jay Whitesides - Supplier Member through 2021
Supplier
Metal Sales
22651 Industrial Blvd. - Rogers, MN 55374
Office: 800-328-9316
Fax:
Cell:
jwhitesides@metalsales.us.com

Matt Wilson - Supplier Member through 2022
Supplier Member
Everlast Roofing
10 Enterprise Court - Lebanon, PA 17042
Office: 717-222-0731
Fax:
Cell:
mwilson@everlastroofing.com

Aaron Carpenter - Supplier Member through 2023
Supplier
Marco Industries
4150 S 100th E Ave, Suite 301 - Tulsa, OK 74146-3650
Office: 800-800-8590
Fax: 918-622-4536
Cell: 402-889-2741
acarpenter@marcoindustries.com

Alysa Buresh - SECRETARY
PO Box 14 - Bloomer, WI 54724
Office: n/a
Fax: n/a
Cell: 715-577-3377
aburesh.wfba@gmail.com

Wisconsin Frame Builders Association | PO Box 14, Bloomer, WI 54724 | Phone: 715.577.3377 | Email: aburesh.wfba@gmail.com
Website Development by Webteam, Inc.