Wisconsin Frame Builders Association (WFBA) WISCONSIN FRAME
BUILDERS ASSOCIATION

PO Box 14
Bloomer, WI 54724

Phone: 715.577.3377
Fax: 715.568.9323
Email: aburesh.wfba@gmail.com

Home Forms / Applications Meet Our Board Member Benefits Member Directory Photo Gallery Contact Us

Upcoming Events

2018 WFBA Tour & Conference

January 16 & 17, 2018

Radisson Hotel & Convention Center

LaCrosse, WI

Registration Information coming soon!

WFBA Engineering Corner
WBFA Newsletters
WFBA Links
Subscribe to WFBA Mailing List
Builders & Suppliers Spotlight

Member Directory

Builder

  • Burnham Lumber Co., Inc.
  • Ron Austin
  • 839 Cty G
  • Rewey, WI, 53580
  • Email: burnhaml@hotmail.com
  • Website: n/a
  • Phone: 608-943-6323
  • Fax: 608-943-6298
  • Consolidated Lumber Company dba Arrow Building Center
  • Pete Herman
  • 808 North 4th Street
  • Stillwater, MN, 55082
  • Email: pherman@abc-clc.com
  • Website: www.abc-clc.com
  • Phone: 715-556-7656
  • Fax: 715-235-7656
  • Jahnke Construction
  • David Jahnke
  • 6201 Iron Bridge Road
  • Athens, WI, 54411
  • Email: n/a
  • Website: www.jahnkeconstruction.biz
  • Phone: 715-573-3196
  • Fax: 715-257-7245
  • Nordstrom Construction & Lumber, Inc.
  • Terry Nordstrom
  • PO Box 355
  • Melrose, WI, 54642
  • Email: bloop@nordstromlbr.com
  • Website: n/a
  • Phone: 608-488-2401
  • Fax: 608-488-2407
  • Stratford Building Supply, Inc.
  • Grant Burger
  • 215 Railroad Street
  • Stratford, WI, 54484
  • Email: burgersbs@frontier.com
  • Website: n/a
  • Phone: 715-687-4125
  • Fax: 715-687-4638

Associate

  • Automated Products, Inc.
  • Gary Korpela
  • 1812 Karau Drive
  • Marshfield, WI, 54449
  • Email: gary.korpela@apiebs.com
  • Website: n/a
  • Phone: 715-387-3426
  • Fax: 715-384-4218
  • B&I Lumber, Inc.
  • Bill Ploeckelman
  • EP4412 Wescott Avenue
  • Stratford, WI, 54484
  • Email: bilumber.inc@gmail.com
  • Website: n/a
  • Phone: 715-687-4207
  • Fax: 715-687-4935
  • J&D Manufacturing
  • Ashley Kraegenbrink
  • 6200 US Hwy 12
  • Eau Claire, WI, 54701
  • Email: ashleyk@jdmfg.com
  • Website: www.jdmfg.com
  • Phone: 715-834-1439
  • Fax: 715-834-3812
  • Levi's Nails & Screws
  • Tim Wier
  • 137 Newport Road
  • Leola, PA, 17540
  • Email: trwier@comcast.net
  • Phone: 612-845-0256
  • Fax: n/a
  • National Frame Builders Association
  • Jeff Henry
  • 4700 W. Lake Avenue
  • Glenview, IL, 60025
  • Email: jhenry@nfba.org
  • Website: www.nfba.org
  • Phone: 847-375-6402
  • Fax: 847-375-6495

Affiliate

  • A.J. Manufacturing, Inc.
  • Darcy Hautala
  • 1334 Birch Park Ridge
  • Houlton, WI, 54082
  • Email: darcyh75@att.net
  • Website: www.ajdoor.com
  • Phone: 715-549-6823
  • Fax: 715-549-6824
  • Bay Insulation
  • Tom Goyette
  • 13400 - 4th Avenue South
  • Burnsville, MN, 55337
  • Email: tgoyette@bayinsulation.com
  • Phone: 952-898-4814
  • Fax: 952-898-1045
Wisconsin Frame Builders Association | PO Box 14, Bloomer, WI 54724 | Phone: 715.577.3377 | Fax: 715.568.9323 | Email: aburesh.wfba@gmail.com
Website Development by Webteam, Inc.